THE CARNIVAL

THE CARNIVAL OF NIGHTMARES
I open my eyes
and to my surprise,
I’m at a carnival.
I’m chased into a tent.
My reflections surround me
on all sides.
I touch a mirror.
My hand flows through,
my body soon follows.
I’m in a dark basement.
The floor begins...

 

THE CARNIVAL 

I open my eyes 

and to my surprise,

I’m at a carnival.

I’m chased into a tent.

My reflections surround me

on all sides.

I touch a mirror.

My hand flows through,

my body soon follows.

I’m in a dark basement.

The floor begins to turn.

I hear laughter, 

“I’m back.”


THE DEAD GAME
http://bit.ly/1lFdqNj  
myBook.to/TheDeadGame

 

Leave a Reply

