INVISIBLE

INVISIBLE ME
Some days I feel empowered,
Ready to face any challenge
Life throws at me.
Other days I feel invisible,
A transparent copy of myself,
Feeling life fade away.
How do I remain strong?
I flicker and fade.
I’m transparent.
I must remain...

 

INVISIBLE

Some days I feel empowered,

Ready to face any challenge

Life throws at me.

Other days I feel invisible,

A transparent copy of myself,

Feeling life fade away.

How do I remain strong?

I flicker and fade.

I’m transparent.

I must remain strong.

I’m back.

 

2 comments on “INVISIBLE

Leave a Reply

