FROM THE SEA

wowtastic-nature:
“ 💙 Explorer on 500px by Raffaello Terreni, Selvatelle, Italia
☀  667✱1000px-rating:94.1
◉ Photo location: Google Maps
”
He comes from the sea.
Now he comes for me.
He only appears at night.
His presence gives me a fright.
He wooed...

 

wowtastic-nature:

💙 Explorer on 500px by Raffaello Terreni, Selvatelle, Italia
☀   667✱1000px-rating:94.1
◉  Photo location: Google Maps

 

He comes from the sea.

Now he comes for me.

He only appears at night.

His presence gives me a fright.

He wooed me before.

He’s come back for more.

But I won’t wait here.

You don’t need to fear.

I’ll join the others as we run.

I know this can’t be any fun.

Arms are encircling me.

Now I can never be free.

THE DEAD GAME

 

Leave a Reply

