COLOR

Bring a little color to the white,
Cascade down the bricks every night.
Roses will soon bring red to the scheme,
Adding so much more to the scene.

 (Source: birdasaurus)

 

 

 

Bring a little color to the white,

Cascade down the bricks every night.

Roses will soon bring red to the scheme,

Adding so much more to the scene.

 

 

4 comments on “COLOR

  1. When I first saw the photo, I thought it was snow. I know we’re on the back side of the Summer Solstice, but I’m not ready for snow – I was glad to see it was bricks 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

