A HORROR TALE

Stay away from here.
Death I cannot bear.
I’m telling a horror tale
with each wag of my fine tail.
Oasis it is not.
More of a horror spot.
Tourists disappear
into the thin air.
One day they’re right here.
Next day they’re nowhere.
THE DEAD...

 (Source: seriallier)

 

 

Stay away from here.

Death I cannot bear.

I’m telling a horror tale

with each wag of my fine tail.

An Oasis it is not,

Much more of a horror spot.

Tourists disappear

into the thin air.

One day they’re right here.

Next day they’re nowhere.

THE DEAD GAME

http://amzn.to/1lKvMrP

http://bit.ly/1lFdqNj

 

 

Leave a Reply

