HELP

FALLING
I climb down from a great height
As I fight with all my might.
The creatures swipe hard at me
As I climb down to the sea.
I must escape this dark place
As demons fly in my face.
They fly through the sky
And hit me from up high.
Who are these...

 

FALLING

I climb down from a great height

As I fight with all my might.

The creatures swipe hard at me

As I climb down to the sea.

I must escape this dark place

As demons fly in my face.

They fly through the sky

And hit me from up high.

Who are these demons from hell?

Their features I cannot tell.

I fall to the rocks below.

“Help” is all I can bellow.

THE DEAD GAME

 

Leave a Reply

