FROM THE DEEP

travelaway:
“ For more Visit MY BLOG HERE.
”
The waves are churning.
My face is burning.
What’s coming for me.
I don’t want to see.
It rises from the deep.
When all are fast asleep.
The Dead come ashore.
For me they’ve come for.
There’s nowhere to...

 

travelaway:

For more Visit MY BLOG HERE.

The waves are churning.

My face is burning.

What’s coming for me.

I don’t want to see.

It rises from the deep.

When all are fast asleep.

The Dead come ashore.

For me they’ve come for.

There’s nowhere to run or hide.

I refuse to take their side.

The Dead will not win.

They’re dripping with sin.

THE DEAD GAME

http://amzn.to/1lKvMrP
http://bit.ly/1lFdqNj  

 

Leave a Reply

