BLOOD

My fingers touch my face.
They glisten crimson
in the fading light.
Red drops hit the ground
from my moist lips.
I feel parched.
A thirst I’ve never felt before.
I look around at the fallen bodies.
Throats ripped open.
Sightless eyes open.
I’ve...

(Source: m0rbid-things)

 

 

My fingers touch my face.

They glisten crimson

in the fading light.

Red drops hit the ground

from my moist lips.

I feel parched.

A thirst I’ve never felt before.

I look around at the fallen bodies.

Throats ripped open.

Sightless eyes open.

I’ve become one of them.

 

The Dead Game

http://amzn.to/1lKvMrP  

http://bit.ly/1lFdqNj

 

 

Leave a Reply

