Here is my interview with Susanne Leist

authorsinterviews

1959239_1442397795992391_1189219952_n

Name Susanne Leist

Age 56

Where are you from

Brooklyn, New York

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

My first career was in Finance. I have an M.B.A. in Finance. I worked in the fields of commodities, financial analysis, and budgeting. The creative side of me was calling out to be set free. I listened and wrote my first book, The Dead Game, a paranormal mystery/thriller with vampires and vampire derivatives.

I am married with two beautiful daughters. My oldest is married and works as a buyer for clothing. My second is graduating from college and will go on to graduate school for social work.

My life is complete.

Β 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

My book has settled comfortably in its vampire suspense sections on Amazon and Nook. Therefore, I am now ready to begin writing book 2 in the series.


Fiona:…

View original post 1,473 more words

Leave a Reply

