The Girls

Graffiti Lux and Murals

In a lane off  Wellesely is this very pretty, but wildly eroded mural.

gr1

I’ve never seen paint peeling like this before. It was literally hanging like curled and colorful Post-it notes across a 40 ft. wall.

grl2

Had I found this when it was fresh, it would have been a 3-part post. This is all that was left to take pics of. I considered taking a shot of the peeling paint, but alas, I couldn’t bare to be reminded of what I’d missed out on.

gr6

Pics taken by Resa – March 24, 2016

Toronto, Canada

Artist(s): unknown to me

gr5

gr3

gr4

View original post

2 comments on “The Girls

Leave a Reply

