ONLY A DREAM

whatzyourfantazy:
“ ENERGY
”
The green waves grow in force.
Digging in to the shore.
Wolf rides in on a horse.
Leaving me wanting more.
I open my eyes.
I’m in my own bed.
I can hear soft sighs.
From inside my head.
‘Only a dream,’ I say.
Wolf will...

 

whatzyourfantazy:

 

The green waves grow in force.

Digging in to the shore.

Wolf rides in on a horse.

Leaving me wanting more.

 

I open my eyes.

I’m in my own bed.

I can hear soft sighs.

From inside my head.

 

‘Only a dream,’ I say.

Wolf will make us all pay.

He’ll come for me today.

On this dark and cold day.

 

THE DEAD GAME 

Kindle

http://amzn.to/1lKvMrP

Nook

http://bit.ly/1lFdqNj

 

Leave a Reply

