THE DEAD ARE BEHIND ME

 

Dark shadows have been stalking me

every single night.

As soon as the sun sets,

dark shadows appear.

I can’t escape from them.

Now I have one following me.

It’s followed me from End House.

I knew I shouldn’t have

attended that party.

The party from hell, where

no one was there to greet us

but deadly traps and revolving rooms.

Just when I thought I was safe,

and free from End House,

I have one of them chasing me.

What are they?

Or shall I say, who are they?

They are The Dead.

And they’ve come for all of us.

I can hear it behind me.

Help me!

THE DEAD take no prisoners.

THE DEAD GAME by Susanne Leist

Kindle

http://amzn.to/1lKvMrP

Nook

http://bit.ly/1lFdqNj

2 comments on “THE DEAD ARE BEHIND ME

  1. I have this book, now if I could just clear out my pending TBR pile, I HAVE to read this. Love the posts, keep ’em coming 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

