SECRETS OF THE OCEAN

The ocean holds secrets.

Darkness beneath its depths.

Creatures waiting to rise up.

The waves bring them closer.

Figures beneath the ripples.

A hand reaching for my feet.

I’m sinking into the sand.

The hand pulls me into the water.

I can’t keep my head up.

Strong arms lift me from behind.

And we swim to shore.

I look up into dark brown eyes.

Todd’s eyes.

He saved me.

The waves flow away.

Taking the evil with them.

THE DEAD GAME

Kindle

http://amzn.to/1lKvMrP

Nook

http://bit.ly/1lFdqNj

Source:
2 comments on “SECRETS OF THE OCEAN

Leave a Reply

